Councillors in the Newport / Central Wight area

Councillors in this area are listed below, click on a Councillor to view their details, or click on a different area of the map to see other Councillors.

Mr Geoff Brodie

Ward: Newport East | Political Group: Independent Labour

Mr Andrew Charles William Garratt

Ward: Parkhurst | Political Group: Liberal Democrat

Mr Steve John Hastings

Ward: Central Wight | Political Group: Conservative

Mr John Vere Hobart

Ward: Carisbrooke | Political Group: Conservative

Mr Richard Hollis

Ward: Newport West | Political Group: Conservative

Miss Julie Jones-Evans

Ward: Newport Central | Political Group: Independent Members Group

Mr Matthew Price

Ward: Newport North | Political Group: Conservative

Mrs Shirley Smart

Ward: Newport South | Political Group: Island Independent Group

Isle of Wight Map