Councillors in the Ventnor / Niton area

Councillors in this area are listed below, click on a Councillor to view their details, or click on a different area of the map to see other Councillors.

Mr Rodney David Downer

Ward: Godshill and Wroxall | Political Group: Island Independent Group

Mr Gary John Peace

Ward: Ventnor West | Political Group: Conservative

Lord Graham Perks

Ward: Ventnor East | Political Group: Independent

Mr David Stewart

Ward: Chale, Niton and Whitwell | Political Group: Conservative

Isle of Wight Map