NOTICE OF POLL

Isle Of Wight Council

Election of a Councillor for

Wroxall, Lowtherville and Bonchurch

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Wroxall, Lowtherville and Bonchurch will be held on Thursday 10 July 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
GROOCOCK David John	St Maur, Castle Road, Ventnor, Isle of Wight, PO38 1LG	Local Conservatives	Edward J Blake (+)	Geoffrey W Blake (++)
JEFFERIES Mark	24 Downlands Crescent, Ventnor, Isle of Wight, PO38 1BE	Island Independent Network	Christopher Owen (+)	Desmond J. O`Callaghan (++)
LAMBERT Rachel Aimee	(address in Isle of Wight Council Area)	Liberal Democrat	Paul R.J. Tucker (+)	Nicola J. Tucker (++)
LLOYD Christopher	(address in Isle of Wight Council Area)	The Labour Party Candidate	Shantel Cotton (+)	Madelaine Reilly (++)
NIGH Bill	(address in Isle of Wight Council Area)	Reform UK	Terri-Ann Mitchison (+)	Guy C. Mitchison (++)
PERKS Graham James Mark	The Flat, Volunteer P/H, 30 Victoria St, PO38 1ES	Vectis Party	Adrian U Besozzi (+)	Barry Bolton (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Stenbury Hall, St. Martins Road, Wroxall, Ventnor	1	MM1-1 to MM1-1419
St. Margaret's Hall, Lowtherville Road, Upper Ventnor	2	MM2-1 to MM2-874
St. Boniface Church, Bonchurch Shute, Bonchurch	3	MM3-1 to MM3-739