Electoral Boundary Maps

From May 2021 the number of Isle of Wight Council electoral divisions and their boundaries changed.

The Ordnance Survey have produced interactive maps to show the new electoral boundaries

You will need to check the boundary layer labelled “Unitary Authority Electoral Divisions” which is at the bottom of the list.

In order to see the external boundaries of Parish and Town Councils please check the boundary layer labelled “Civil Parishes or Communities”

The current and future Parliamentary boundaries for the Isle of Wight are available on the website for the  Boundary Commission for England.